Mike Portnoy's Shattered Fortress - London: June 28, 2017 setlist

A Once In A Livetime Event

Koko, London, England

Next To None

Set Times
21:15 - 23:05

Strange Deja Vu by Dream Theater
The Mirror by Dream Theater
The Glass Prison by Dream Theater
This Dying Soul by Dream Theater
The Root of All Evil by Dream Theater
Repentance by Dream Theater
The Shattered Fortress by Dream Theater

Home by Dream Theater
The Dance of Eternity by Dream Theater
Finally Free by Dream Theater

Ross Jennings - vocals
Eric Gillette - guitar/vocals
Richard Henshall - guitar
Charlie Griffiths - guitar
Conner Green - bass
Mike Portnoy - drums/vocals
Diego Tejeida - keyboards

More News

Blaze Bayley tour 2019Maiden United tour 2019Annihilator tour 2019Testament tour 2019Ghost tour 2019Ghost London 2018 setlistSlash tour 2019Ozzy Osbourne tour 2019Judas Priest tour 2019U.D.O. tour 2019


A yearly calendar of the concerts and festivals Jukebox:Metal plan to attend and/or review. Updated regularly with new shows and review/setlist links. Click here.


Subscribe to the Jukebox:Metal Dispatches RSS news feed or click here for more info